Norsk

Frode Iglebæk

Managing Partner

+47 905 09 782

frode.iglebek@impello.no

Pål Kristian Moe

Partner

+47 900 45 618

pkm@impello.no

Lisa Meyer

Administrative Coordinator

+47 970 14 783

lisa.meyer@impello.no

Thomas Kvaal

Associated Partner

+47 934 85 007

thomas.kvaal@impello.no

Henrik Nesset Stenvik

Senior Manager

+47 938 75 676

henrik.stenvik@impello.no

Julie Dahl Benum

Senior Consultant

+47 928 49 225

julie.benum@impello.no

Eirik Hjelmeland

Senior Consultant

+47 472 54 135

eirik.hjelmeland@impello.no

Anders Lysholm Lian

Senior Consultant

+47 977 29 470

anders.lysholm.lian@impello.no

Mathias Nordgulen

Senior Consultant

+47 489 54 595

mathias.nordgulen@impello.no

Margrethe R. Skjelstad

Senior Consultant

+47 902 15 304

margrethe.skjelstad@impello.no

Bjørnar Øien

Senior Consultant

+47 934 44 349

bjornar.oien@impello.no