English

Frode Iglebæk

Managing Partner

+47 905 09 782

frode.iglebek@impello.no

Lisa Meyer

Administrativ koordinator

+47 970 14 783

lisa.meyer@impello.no

Thomas Kvaal

Assosiert partner

+47 934 85 007

thomas.kvaal@impello.no

Javier Shiraishi

Assosiert director

47 920 90 747

javier.shiraishi@impello.no

Kristin Lønsethagen

Seniorkonsulent

+47 901 69 552

kristin.lonsethagen@impello.no

Mathias Nordgulen

Seniorkonsulent

+47 489 54 595

mathias.nordgulen@impello.no

Margrethe R. Skjelstad

Seniorkonsulent

+47 902 15 304

margrethe.skjelstad@impello.no

Bjørnar Øien

Seniorkonsulent

+47 934 44 349

bjornar.oien@impello.no

Jørgen Sætherø Pettersen

Konsulent

+47 980 16 456

jorgen.pettersen@impello.no

Ragna Kristine Randeberg

Konsulent

+47 951 34 327

ragna.randeberg@impello.no